I’d Prefer To Poop Out My Pounds Please

Posted: October 12, 2013 in Health/Fitness, Humor
Tags: , , , , , ,

Yes, you read that correctly.

No, I’m not talking about laxatives. Just hear me out.

Don’t we all know that one girl who every few months or so, goes into this crazed “Oh my gosh I must loose weight” sort of thing, and then once food is tasty to them again, they’re just like, “Ugh, screw this, I like my body just the way it is.”

Yeah. That girl is me.

It’s not so much that I said “Screw this,” but rather that I thought now that school had opened and I spend my day running up and down stairs and my lunch period studying in the library, I thought weight loss would just happen, that I didn’t have to think about it.

I was wrong.

Because although I am getting a tad bit more exercise than the “channel surfing” I do at home during the summer, I end up eating too much at night and not drinking enough water throughout the day.

Water has always been a problem; it’s one of those things where I know should drink it, I just don’t think, “I’m thirsty, let me go get some water instead of some juice.”

But anyways, it’s not even that I’m gaining weight.

It’s that school has started and I’m not loosing.

I have stayed pretty much the same.

Because while I’m doing some things that would get rid of pounds, I end up doing some other things that gains pounds and that just equals out the equation.

So I’m looking back into some ways to loose weight easily. I don’t have much time to exercise, with school and homework bogging me down.

But one strategy that has gotten my interest is pooping.

Did you all know pooping looses belly fat? Not just like diarrhea, I’m talking normal pooping.

And you know, this is really helpful.

Because, honestly, I’m not even that fat. It’s just that my belly sticks out so much. It’s all just belly fat.

So I searched up some foods to promote pooping.

So that should be loads of fun ;)

To-Do list for the next few days:

Poop, poop, poop!

Comments
  1. My old naturopathic doctor used to say that if you didn’t poop after every meal then you must not be eating the right things or drinking enough water. Pooping regularly is a by-product of a healthy, balanced diet, which is one of the key things you need to have in place for weight loss. I mean… how else did you think the weight would leave your body? ;)

Leave a Reply

