How old am I again?

Posted: March 7, 2013 in Parents/Siblings
Tags:

Ever feel like parents forget you grew up sometimes? It’s like hello, I’m not a little kid anymore! That’s how I feel when my parents constantly call me on the way to and from school to check where I am. Yes, I have arrived to school safely. No, I have not been jumped by a crazy lunatic. Yes, I know I must stop when the traffic light is green, or yellow. I know these things! Yet, parents feel the need to remind us once again. At 15 going on 16 in  couple of months, I think I know green is go for cars only and not people crossing the sidewalk 😛

Leave a Reply

