Mean Girls Real Life Version

Posted: March 9, 2013 in Irritating People At School
Tags: , , ,

They say it doesn’t matter when one doesn’t like you because you weren’t born to impress them. I’ve heard that one before. I’ve also heard the one that states that having haters means you’ve lived your life. Oh and don’t forget the all time classic:   Don’t like me? You can go wait in line with all the other people that are waiting for me to give a damn. Yeah, I guess those are good quotes to bring yourself out of the dumps. But what if there really is no reason why someone has something against you? That’s what ticks me off.

Usually, I’m nice to people. But then there are some girls that decide to just not like a person. Maybe there’s a method they use, not like all the girls under their height or maybe just all the girls that look too nice to say anything. I really don’t know, but it’s irritating. Okay fine, you don’t like me, I’m not going to beg you to like me. But for no reason? And getting all of your friends to not like me either? Just trying to single me out every chance you get? That, is annoying. And unfair. Not to mention, mean.

So yeah, I try to be nice. Don’t really know what I did to deserve this. But there’s high school for you, reeking of injustice. Can’t you relate?

Leave a Reply

