Ego Blow

Posted: April 13, 2013 in School, Teenage Boys..
Tags: , , , , , ,

I’m sure everyone’s had a moment in their lives when someone was interested in them and they just didn’t feel the same way. But it still gives you a good feeling inside that someone was interested in you. It doesn’t matter who you are, how many people are interested in you, it’s a nice feeling that someone likes you. Isn’t it? Don’t lie, you know it is.

Well that is until you hear people saying how that person has had a crush on just about every other girl in the school. Talk about a blow to the ego, haha. To think I was sitting there thinking, “Wow, he had a crush on me? Even though, I don’t feel the same way, that’s kinda cool.” I think that every time it happens unexpectedly. Then I hear other girls talking among themselves and saying, “Oh, him? He had a crush on me about a month ago. Asked out my friend a few weeks ago too.” Nice.

Anyways. It doesn’t matter. Cuz I wasn’t interested anyways. So it’s all good.

Leave a Reply

