Don’t Think. Just Rant.

Posted: April 27, 2013 in Blogging, Irritating People At School, Me, Myself, and I, Our Society Itself.., School
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You ever get those moments when you don’t even want to think rationally?

When you just want to vent things out and say things without worrying weather they will make sense or not?

I like to do that. Scratch that, I LOVE to do that.

So let’s begin.

Today I don’t really have a particular list of things in mind. During the school day, it seems as if I’m frustrated with everything and would probably write up good blog content. But then I come home, relax, let all my sense’s return and thought I don’t exactly forget what made me mad, I do forget my extremely annoyed or prissy moods. But anyways, I can vent anytime. And since I can’t think of anything else to write on here for now, I’ll give it a shot.

1. I don’t like pity. Like seriously. Do not pity me. I will not appreciate it. I will pity you that you actually believe pitying me will make me feel better.

2. Half naked girls posting pictures of themselves every single day with the caption, “I look crappy, but whatever”. Especially the ones with those duck faces, oh god. There is really no explanation for that.

3. People that are too loud for their own good. Ugh, those are annoying. Like seriously, shut up, no one is really listening to you anyways.

4. Jealousy. Hate it. Always have. Always will. Thing is, I do it too. That’s the worst part, because I can’t help it. I don’t care if I don’t even like the person, if they stop talking to me or left me for a another girl, I will get jealous.

5. Stress. Hate to stress. About life. About friends. Schoolwork. The future. And then, you know, stress doesn’t even help me out that much anyways.

6. My stupid GPA. The thing just doesn’t want to get higher does it? It always stays around the same. It’s not a particularly bad average but come on, I work harder, that thing is supposed to get higher, damn it.

7. The need to pee when you have piles of homework to do. Ugh, its just one extra hassle. You have math homework, reading assignments, essays, project,s lost your pencil, and now you gotta interrupt everything to go pee. Wonderful.

8. No, dropping out of school and hanging out at some deserted alley with a bunch of kids with a too old age and a too dumb brain and then bragging about it online is not impressive. Do what you want with your life, but there’s no need to advertise it to the rest of the world.

9. You know, I don’t even know how many categories this post belongs to. Like okay, it is about me, personally I guess, my opinions and statements. It’s also about our sad idea of  society. And it mentions people that irritate me. Stuff in school is involved. Ugh, categorizing. Now it’s about blogging too.

10. Hits and likes. Sometimes I get them so easily and I don’t even try hard on the post. And sometimes I click publish thinking “Oh yeah, my readers are going to love this”, and I get like maybe 2 likes. Cool. I don’t know, I don’t want to even write based on what people want to read. I want to write based on what I want to write.

Comments
  1. You sound very mature for your age actually. I must say in south africa the schooling is much different in terms of social dynamics. everyone is just normal and kind to everyone. we are much more conservative and polite to each other so school is actually really enjoyable. i watch american films sometimes and i cant imagine the social scenarios i see . they are just alien to me! i dont like bullying or the separation of ‘the cool crowd’ or ‘the lame crowd’ haha… but one thing is unversal… i promise you, one day you will read this and wont even remember who those people were.They will be absorbed into the vastness of life and you will have grown up, gone on and got a fabulous education, met a hottie and maybe even moved city. And you will probably grow up prettier and more beautiful than all of them 😛 Just laugh it off now and continue on this road – education is the most important! i cant imagine how it is having facebook at school… facebook didnt exist when i was at school . must be terrible. Just keep calm, quiet and classy. Its very mature! I love your blog it’s cool! Check mine out at http://www.tamikadoubell.com ps. i also hate duck faces… quuuaaaackkkk!! hahaha

    • juddin97 says:

      Thank you, that was by far the most longest well thought most appreciated comment I’ve received. And I can’t imagine how life must be like in South Africa, but from what you said, it sounds like a really nice place to make friends. Over here, cool crowds and lame crowds and popularity scales will exist weather you acknowledge them or not. But hey, let’s look at the bright side, if we didn’t have ridiculous people in our lives, who would we rant about on our blogs? 😉 Haha, and yes, duck faces are sad attempt to look cute. The funny thing is, the girls that use duck faces, they have forgotten how to actually smile for a picture 😛

Leave a Reply

