A Girl’s Worst Morning Surprise

Posted: June 29, 2013 in Health/Fitness
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Guess what greeted me this morning?

Hmm?

Guess?

That’s right. Blood. And death cramps. And a sickening wet sticky feel between my legs.

Sorry, too much info? Too bad.

I have a right to be on a cranky mood.

Okay, actually I don’t. Getting your period doesn’t mean you can lash out and act however you want just because you’ve got some bleeding down there. And I hate it when girls use that excuse to take advantage of people.

So it’s best not to contradict myself.

But seriously, this is not a fun thing to wake up to.

My stomach hurts and all I feel like doing is curling up on my bed and declaring the day off and sleeping it off.

And you know, I heard woman GAIN weight during their period.

Something about water weight making you feel bloated and actually gain almost 5 pounds.

Did you read that? 5 POUNDS!! WITHIN ONE WEEK.

That is just cruel and unusual punishment.

And that is so annoying when I want to LOOSE weight.

But I don’t know, maybe if I manage to drink A LOT of water, I can loose the water weight after my period is over.

Yeah, while I am practically dying of cramps and cuddling with food because of random cravings.

Ughh, I picked the wrong morning to be a girl man.

Leave a Reply

