Pounds Are Like Lingering House Guests..

Posted: September 24, 2013 in Our Society Itself..

I have once again stopped caring about my weight by the way. We have an on and off relationship. Actually I think the main reason is that it’s getting colder and we all wear puffy jackets that make everyone look equally chubby 😀

P.S. I am very very sick due to the changing weather- which is why I couldn’t sit here and write out an actual new post, so I just reblogged an old on :/

Complaints Of A Teenager

.

.. They require lots of pushing and shoving and hard work to kick out. And they are knocking on your door in the blink of an eye while you are enjoying a blissful moment with some fried chicken wings.

Aren’t they so annoying?

Pounds I mean, not lingering house guests. Although, those are very annoying too.

My fellow fitness followers, do you all remember back when a few months ago, I started writing up all this “Wednesday Workout” and exercising posts?

I’m sure I whined a lot in those posts, but you know what? During that time, I got the exercises done.

I moved my body.

I bullied myself just enough so I could become obsessed with the “Loosing Weight” articles online and the workouts by Jillian Michael.

And I did loose pounds. I don’t recall actually sharing it on here, but I did.

I think the reason…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

