Schoolwork All Day, Everyday. Yay.

Posted: October 8, 2013 in School, Stupid Rants
Tags: , , , , , ,

If I could invent my own laws, I think I would make it illegal to wake up before the sun rises.

And a number of other things, but let’s focus on that.

I mean seriously, my first class of the day is so early, they don’t even call it “1st period” anymore. They call it “0 period”.

No seriously, even on the official schedule, it says I start “0 period”.

And you wanna know when this “0 period” starts? 7:10 AM.

And it takes at least 30 minutes to get there and 45 minutes just to get dressed and somewhat fix up my unreasonable hair.

Which means that I practically have to wake up at the butt-crack dawn every day.

It is more exhausting than it sounds like.

And on top of that, more class, more AP classes, which means more work, which ultimately sucks.

And I’m on the Law Team so twice a week we go into the city to train with Lawyers.

Which is some really cool experience, by the way.

But by the time I get back from the city, it’s like 8PM and I smell like a horse’s behind and my stomach sounds like an earthquake.

It really gets frustrating when you go to school practically before the sun rises and come back long after the sun’s called it a day.

And then there’s homework.

Which I should be doing now.

Peace.

Comments
  1. At 7:30, my brain is still on vacation somewhere in the tropics. I can’t believe you have to get up at five to six EVERY DAY that’s CRAZY. I would be complaining if that was me too!

Leave a Reply

