Why Must Girl’s Be Double Faced?

Posted: November 30, 2013 in Irritating People At School
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You ever have that friend who is all cool and funny and random when it’s just girls, and then when you add a few guy friends to the group, suddenly they get all fragile and flirty and downright annoying?

Yeah.

A lot of my girl friends are like that.

Don’t get me wrong, I love them and all. They’re my girls. When I’m upset, they talk to me, they listen to my bullshit, they got my back.

And when it’s just girls, they’re fun, they’re good friends.

But I just don’t understand why when our guy friends are around, they feel the need to act flirty.

It just irritates me.

And the funny thing is, I don’t even think they realize they are doing it.

It’s like a switch just goes off and they start giggling and acting cute and all.

And that’s when I don’t want to hang out with all of them.

I hang out with guy friends too.

I treat them like my buddies. I make fun of them, make jokes with them and I talk to them like I’m talking to my girlfriends.

And they wonder why I don’t like hanging out in big groups.

Leave a Reply

