Fool Me Once, Shame On You, Fool Me Twice, Shame On Me

Posted: December 20, 2013 in Blogging, Irritating People At School, School
Tags: , , , , , , ,

And fool me more times than that, well that’s just pathetic on my part.

People who use people.

Well doesn’t that just leave a bad taste in your mouth?

It leaves a bad taste in mouth, I’ll give you that.

I gotta be honest, I’m not a toy.

You need a toy to play with? Go play a doll or something for “Toys ‘R’ Us”.

You don’t toy with people. Especially your friends.

And you know what, I’ll leave it that.

Because I’m too pissed to explain right now.

But when your closest friends ignores and then only talks to you when it’s  useful for her, yeah, that kinda sucks.

And when you let it happen again?

You have no right to feel sorry for yourself like I am right now.

So yeah.

Who needs close friends when you’ve got a blog?

It’s all good.

Comments
  1. preach it girl. loving your blog!

Leave a Reply

