Yet Another Merry Christmas Post

Posted: December 25, 2013 in Me, Myself, and I
Tags: ,

Yes, I realize just about EVERY other blogger is posting Merry Christmas, but you know what, just because I’m nice like that, I will go ahead and post one too.

Merry Christmas Guys.

Btw, can you believe 2013 is almost over? Cuz I can’t

It seems like just yesterday I was looking up at the sky on December 21, 2012 waiting for the world to end.

And then realizing, ‘Nope, the world’s going to continue and I’m going to have to go to school. Guess I should’ve done that math homework after all’.

And now, 2014 is starting.

Gotta admit, a lot can happen within a year.

I lost friends, made friends, and then managed to loose those too.

I took one step forward, two steps back, all around in circles and now I might just be back where I started.

January. Just around the corner.

Well anyways, I hope everybody is having a very merry Christmas and I know you all got fancy expensive presents and I hate you all for it.

My friends got the latest smart phones for Christmas and I could really cry for it.

I want a smart phone so bad.. but I will have to wait until next year.

Reasons, complicated, actually not complicated at all just ridiculous and retarded but that would have to be saved for another post.

So have fun with all of your new toys everyone, and don’t forget to eat a little extra in thanks to the holidays so you can start off the New Year with a resolution being a way to get rid of those new pounds again.

Leave a Reply

