If I Were To Make Money Off Of Blogging..

Posted: February 19, 2014 in Blogging, Education
Tags: , , , ,

.. I’d get run out of business.

Seriously. I know I should update. I know I like updating. I know the whole point of making this blog was so I could write.

And there are times through out the day when I’m like “Oh boy, I can’t wait to get home and blog about this.”

But then I actually get home, and the first thing I do is kick off my shoes, grab some unhealthy food and plop myself in front of the television and it’s really all a blur after that.

But now I attempted at studying and you know what I just happened to realize? “Gee, I should go update my blog.”

So now my studying has been pushed aside because frankly, I’m more lazy when it comes to studying then when it comes to updating my blog.

Not that blogging is a chore. It’s just that getting my thoughts all organized and putting it into a post part. Cuz otherwise it just sounds like rambling that makes no sense at all.

Although, I suspect that’s how my posts sound like anyways. Maybe they’re meant to sound like that. Aw hell, I don’t even know- see- ramblings- not much sense at all.

So let’s talk about life. It’s okay right now. I just have the SAT looming over my mind. It’s a bit annoying- like this dark cloud above you telling you that if you fail- that’s it- you get slapped with a one-way ticket to loserville. Or something like that.

Um, I also have a part-time job now. Which makes my mom frown considering I’m supposed to be focusing solely on my grades this year (which is really some bullshit because when it comes to her, I’m supposed to be solely focusing on my grades every year).

But I like the fact that I’m earning some extra cash now. It’ll keep my pockets warm, you know?

Besides that, there’s not much else going on.

Wow, studying and working, that sounds boring to even my own ears.

I don’t know how you kept reading this post until the very end, but whatever drug your on that’s keeping you reading, thank your dealer for me 😉

Jk, thanks for reading ❤

Leave a Reply

