1 Boyfriend Per Girl

Posted: February 28, 2014 in School
Tags: , , , , ,

So I picked the topic that was on the top of my head when I realized that I should probably update my blog and I needed something to write on.

So here goes; the concept of there being one boyfriend per girl.

I know this girl. We aren’t exactly close friends, but I guess you could say we’re friends. And there a lots of things to admire about her, don’t get me wrong, she’s a very intellectual person to talk to and all.

Just.. one thing. She has a boyfriend.. yet she treats some of her guy like her boyfriends. Or maybe that’s just an exaggeration. She treats them like.. her cuddle buddies. She doesn’t flirt with anyone or anything. But she’s like this small puppy, just snuggling up with the closest male nearby.

And you know, I don’t really care. It has no concern on me. But it makes me curious as to why she does that. I mean, she has a boyfriend, and she cuddles up with him in public plenty of times. And then she just goes ahead and lays her head on one of her guy friend’s shoulder’s or just snuggles up with him and I just raise one eyebrow, utterly confused.

Maybe she’s just in need of constant comfort. Who knows.

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

