If Only I Could Write Posts From My Mind..

Posted: March 30, 2014 in Blogging
Tags: , , , ,

You know what sucks?

Getting an idea of the next thing you wanna write in your blog and then forgetting about it by the time you get home and log on.

Seriously, you don’t know how many times that has happened to me. And it sucks.

Because I honestly think that if I were to able to update this thing from my head whenever I want, where ever I want, this blog would be so much better.

But now, I have to get home after work, shower, eat, log onto my blog, and then I’ve just lost the idea. ..

And then I decide to write a post about that fact.

Well.. I hope you enjoyed reading.

Leave a Reply

