Looking Green Is So Yesterday

Posted: April 8, 2014 in Blogging, Humor
Tags: , , , , ,

Yes, I changed my theme again.

If you’ve read my blog before I publish this post, then you have seen my “Girl In Green” theme. While I thought that look was cute for a little bit, now it just seemed to make me feel a little green.

By the way, if this is your first time reading my posts, Welcome! And don’t worry about missing out on seeing my blog in “Girl in Green” theme, it wasn’t too pretty.

So after searching (and searching) I decided to try this theme out. It seems pretty cool. For now.

But knowing myself as well as I do (which is pretty much all my life), I’ll probably get sick of this theme a few months later so enjoy it while it lasts.

Honestly though, I am so damn picky over stuff like themes. Everything is just too plain, or too weird looking, or mainly for photographers, or just doesn’t scream out “me”.

Although if any theme did scream out, “me”, I should probably get off the computer and check myself into a mental hospital or something.

That’s where you go when you start hearing things, right?

Comments
  1. psycotichippiebby says:

    Meet you at the hospital! I feel the exact same way. Picking a theme can take hours and hours and then you settle only to start to gradually despise it the more you stare at it. Sigh
    Teenage girl problems!

  2. this theme is definitely the ish lol and im sooo jealous

  3. juddin97 says:

    Go to your dashboard, then go to appearances, then go to themes, and then just search for it

Leave a Reply

