What A Platypus Smells Like

Posted: June 11, 2014 in Our Society Itself..

Hahaha, I was so funny, what happened?
Need my creativity back ASAP

Complaints Of A Teenager

Someone challenged me to write a post wondering what a platypus smells like.

Well, from personal experience, I really don’t know. Because as much of no-lifer I am, I don’t have a hobby that consists of hunting in the wild for a platypus, just to grab it by the tail and get a good whiff.

But apparently some people do. Because when I searched it up on Google (the world’s greatest resources if you ever need to know anything), they actually had some sort of an idea. So here’s what I got:

Platypuses do not smell bad. They smell like an animal that lives in burows and hunts for food in water.

Huh. Well, I don’t actually know what that kind of animal smells like, but maybe that’s no big deal.

After all, what will I do with the knowledge of what a platypus smells like?

Chacha tells me: There are…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

