Let’s Pretend I Didn’t Just Fart In A Silent Classroom

Posted: June 18, 2014 in Humor, Life
Tags: , , , , , ,

You know what sucks about getting sick? You sneeze a lot. And you know what sucks about sneezing? Sometimes, when you sneeze, a fart comes out. You know what sucks about fart-sneezes? You can’t feel the fart coming until it’s too late. And then you have to sit there and pretend it was just a sneeze and don’t one of those sneeze-farts.

So I was taking my U.S History regents yesterday in school. And I swear the room is dead quiet, because, well we were taking a test. And I can feel the sneeze coming. But I hate sneezing in a quiet room. I just feel like it makes unnecessary noise and brings unnecessary attention.

But I can’t avoid it. So I let it loose.

Right there in the middle of a dead silent classroom full of students taking an exam.

A loud sneeze and the unmistakable fart that comes along with it. Awesome.

Oh and then I sit there as a whole bunch of guys turn around, look at me and say, “Bless you”.

And I politely say “thank you”, because like them, I would rather only acknowledge the sneeze part of that sneeze fart.

But then again what are supposed to say to someone who accidentally sneeze farts? “Sorry you couldn’t contain your gas”?

Comments
  1. tiredella says:

    Aw 😦 my condolences

  2. I sympathize because I had an uncontrollable coughing fit during an Algebra test a while back…but this is honestly the funniest thing I’ve read today. 🙂

    • juddin97 says:

      Ugh, coughing fits are so annoying because people don’t say bless you they kinda just look at you like, “Are you going to survive or what..?” and plus you’re the loudest in the room :/

      But I’m glad you found my post funny though, I was embarrassed but I think writing a post about it and learning to laugh at myself really helps me boost my self-esteem! 🙂

Leave a Reply

